Aurora Chamber Singers present
Heavenly Love
A Program for Mother's Day

Heinrich SchützCantata Die Himmel erzählen die Ehre Gottes
Cantate Domino from Cantiones Sacrae
J.S. BachCantata #2 Ach Gott, vom Himmel sieh darein
Randall ThompsonFare Well
Johannes BrahmsLiebeslieder Waltzer
Sunday May 13th 4:00 PM, College Street Congregational Church
Tickets $25/$10 students, at flynntix, and at the door.

If you would like us to notify you about upcoming concerts, please e-mail us at

Media Sponsor VPR Logo